(970) 317-1995 434 Turner Dr. Suite #3, Durango, CO 81303

2023 HD59 Reorganization Meeting

The turn out for todays multi-country Colorado House District 59 meeting was amazing. As a reminder, the four counties that make up Colorado HD59 are Archuleta, La Plata, Montezuma, and San Juan. We had representatives from each of our four counties.

Newly elected executive committee members:

Kelly Hegarty – Chair

Cody Perkins – Vice Chair

Ron Bogs – Secretary