(970) 317-1995 434 Turner Dr. Suite #3, Durango, CO 81303

2023 La Plata Reorganization Meeting

February 7, 2023 The La Plata County Republican Central Committee held its reorganization meeting. During the reorganization meeting voting members elected:

  • Shelli Shaw for Chair
  • Kelly Hegarty for 1st Vice Chair
  • Vanessa Ruggles for 2nd Vice Chair
  • Hope Scheppelman for Secretary
  • Holly Hott for Treasurer
  • David Peters for Member At-Large
  • Lisa Zimmerman for Member At-Large